Omiros College-Greek Language & Culture

School Terms

Term dates for 2021 school year: Enrol Now for 2021

Term 1

Week beginning Monday 1 February to Wednesday 31 March
Labour Day: Monday 8 March (Public Holiday)
School Holidays:  Thursday 1 April РSunday 18 April

Term 2

Monday 19 April to 26 June.
Please note, due to the Greek Orthodox Holy Week (Easter) there will be no classes between Monday 26 of April to Saturday 1st of May 2021.
Classes will resume as per normal from Monday 3 May 2021.

Anzac Day: Sunday 25 April
Good Friday Orthodox : 30 April
Queen’s Birthday: Monday 14 June (Public Holiday)
School Holidays: Saturday 26 June – Sunday 11 July

Omiros classes operate on Saturday 26 June

Term 3

Week beginning Monday 12 July to Saturday 18 September
School Holidays: Saturday 18 September – Sunday 3 October

Omiros Classes operate on Saturday 18 September

Term 4

Week beginning Monday 4 October to Friday 17 December
Melbourne Cup Day: Tuesday 2 November (Public Holiday)
School Holidays: Saturday 18 December – 30 January 2021